Tasmanias Pristine South

Tasmania’s Pristine South 2019 | Page 37 Map Index u I4 Huon Arcade A. 11–15 Main Street, Huonville I4 Huon River Jet Boats A. 44 The Esplanade, Huonville P. (03) 6264 1838 E. info@huonjet.com W. www.huonjet.com I4 Huon Valley Health Centre A. 85 Main Street, Huonville P. (03) 6264 2800 W. www.huonvalleyhealthcentre.com.au I4 Huon Valley Health Food, Pharmacy & Naturopathica A. Huon Arcade, Shop 6, 13 Main Road, Huonville P. (03) 6264 2226 E. huonvalleyhealthfood@gmail.com I4 Huon Valley Visitor Centre A. 23 Main Street, Huonville P. (03) 6264 0326 E. huon.vic@huonvalley.tas.gov.au W. www.visithuon.com I4 Huonville Chiropractic Centre A. 63 Main Street, Huonville P. (03) 6264 1037 I4 Huonville Community Bank® Branch A. 11 Main Street, Huonville P. (03) 6264 2264 W. www.bendigobank.com.au/huonville I5 Linda House A. 2690 Huon Highway, Huonville P. (03) 6297 6131/0419 242 445 E. stay@lindacottage.com W. www.lindacottage.com I4 Nest Property – Huon Valley A. Shop 1, 11 Main Street, Huonville P. (03) 6264 1223 Rental: 0498 736 825 E. huonvalley@nestproperty.com.au E. Rental: huonrentals@nestproperty.com.au W. www.nestproperty.com.au I4 Red Shed A. 47 Wilmot Road, Huonville P. (03) 6264 1144/0418 131 050 E. stef.redshed@gmail.com W. red-shed.biz I4 Southern Tas Podiatry Clinic A. Huon Arcade Shop 3, 13 Main Street, Huonville P. (03) 6264 3416 E. footcare@southerntaspodiatry.com.au I4 The Local Foodstore & Cafe A. Shop 3, 17 Wilmot Road, Huonville P. 0484 326 907 E. thelocalfoodstore@yahoo.com W. www.facebook.com/thelocalhuonville I4 Tierney Law A. Suite 8, 16 Main Road, Huonville P. (03) 6264 2967 W. www.tlaw.com.au I4 TPR Property Group A. 14 Main Street, Huonville P. (03) 6264 2888 W. www.taspr.com.au I5 Walton House B&B A. 2720 Huon Highway, Huonville P. (03) 6264 1640 E. waltonhouse@bigpond.com W. www.waltonhouse.com.au Grove J3 Willie Smith’s Apple Shed A. 2064 Huon Highway, Grove P. (03) 6266 4345 W. www.williesmiths.com.au Ranelagh H4 Highland Getaway A. 545 North Huon Road, Ranelagh P. 0411 742 971 E. julie@highlandgetaway.com.au W. www.highlandgetaway.com.au I4 Home Hill Winery Restaurant A. 38 Nairn Street, Ranelagh P. (03) 6264 1200 E. info@homehillwines.com.au W. www.homehillwines.com.au I4 Ranelagh General Store A. 31 Marguerite Street, Ranelagh P. (03) 6264 2316 W. www.facebook.com/ranelaghgeneralstore Franklin H6 Abbey on Main A. 3408 Huon Highway, Franklin P. (03) 6266 3276/0414 889 277 E. enquiries@abbeyonmain.com.au W. abbeyonmain.com.au H6 Aqua Grill A. 3419 Huon Highway, Franklin P. (03) 6266 3368 E. aquagrillfranklin@outlook.com H6 Back Room Books A. 3402 Huon Highway, Franklin (behind Franklin Haircuts) P. 0458 280 740 H6 Billy Hill Organic Store A. 3378 Huon Highway, Franklin P. (03) 6266 3944 E. shop@billyhill.com.au W. www.facebook.com/billyhillorganics H6 Cinnamon and Cherry A. 3416 Huon Highway, Franklin P. 0419 410 845 E. cinnamonandcherry@bigpond.com H6 Frank’s Cider House and Cafe (inc Jane Franklin Memorial Museum) A. 3328 Huon Highway, Franklin P. (03) 6266 3828 E. naomie@franklincider.com.au W. www.frankscider.com.au H6 Franklin Haircuts A. 3402 Huon Highway, Franklin P. (03) 6266 3146 H6 Franklin Laundromat A. 3402 Huon Highway, Franklin (behind the Post Office) H6 Franklin Marine A. 3349 Huon Highway, Franklin P. (03) 6266 3768 E. info@franklinmarine.com.au W. www.franklinmarine.com.au H6 Franklin Post Office A. 3402 Huon Highway, Franklin P. (03) 6266 3151 E. franklinpostoffice@bigpond.com W. www.franklinpostoffice.com.au H6 From Scratch Cafe A. 3378 Huon Highway, Franklin P. 0497 389 312 H6 Huon Valley News A. 3351 Huon Highway, Franklin P. (03) 6266 3104 E. office@huonnews.com W. www.huonnews.com H6 Linda Cottage A. 3420 Huon Highway, Franklin P. (03) 6297 6131/0419 242 445 E. stay@lindacottage.com W. www.lindacottage.com H6 Living Boat Trust A. 3337 Huon Highway, Franklin P. (03) 6266 3586 W. www.lbt.rforster.org H6 shop@franklin A. 3409D Huon Highway, Franklin P. 0408 575 268 E. southerlydolling@gmail.com H6 The Bowmont A. 3344 Huon Highway, Franklin P. (03) 6266 3224/0408 363 196 E. info@villageantiquesfranklin.com H6 The Wooden Boat Centre A. 3333 Huon Highway, Franklin P. (03) 6266 3586 E. info@woodenboatcentre.com W. www.woodenboatcentre.com H6 The Wood Guys A. The Moorings @ Lady Franklin, 3382 Huon Highway, Franklin P. 0418 629 818/0401 328 535 E. info@thewoodguys.com.au W. www.thewoodguys.com.au H5 Whispering Spirit Holiday Cottages and Miniature Pony Stud A. 253 Swamp Road, Franklin P. (03) 6266 3341 E. info@whisperingspirit.com.au W. www.whisperingspirit.com.au H6 Yukon-Tours A. 3333 Huon Highway, Franklin P. 0498 578 535 E. yukonsailingtours@gmail.com W. www.yukon-tours.com.au

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy OTU5ODU=